BABIES + CRAWLERS

Bobux Soft Sole is the original all-leather, ultra-soft shoe that gently protects and comforts your baby's growing feet. Little feet need to be protected, but they also need the freedom to develop naturally. Bobux founders designed the original Soft Sole almost 30 years ago to be like a second skin.


FEET, MOVEMENTS AND SHOES


THEIR FEET

Crawlers feet' are mostly cartilage with the beginnings of tiny bones. Their adorable little feet are flat and squishy without arches. They have chubby little ankles, square toes that curl down and heels that aren’t quite defined yet.


THEIR MOVEMENTS

Bum shuffling, tummy rolling, sitting and starting to crawl. Crawlers haven’t yet tried to stand, they’re just starting to explore the world on all fours. They’re curious to experience the world around them, touching and grabbing as they drag themselves around on their tummies or lie on their backs and kick their feet. The journey is only just beginning.


THEIR SHOES

Newborn feet are so malleable that rigid shoes or even tight fitting socks can stifle their growth. Bobux Soft Soles are made from flexible leather to protect little feet while giving their feet the freedom to develop naturally. Featuring a soft suede sole, an unlined leather upper and an elasticated ankle to keep kids from kicking them off! Friendly fun characters stitched atop the fronts of the shoes with faces that look towards babies to spark early imaginations. Bobux Soft Soles guide your little one on their earliest indoor adventures. Also a great shoe for older kids to totter around indoors.

THE BOBUX SOFT SOLE

The Bobux Soft Sole shoe for babies is designed for infants who are learning to crawl confidently, but can also be used by bigger kids as an inside shoe. The genius of the Soft Soles is in its simplicity. It’s made from a suede sole, an unlined leather upper and an elasticated ankle. That’s the simple part. The genius part is that this simple formula protects delicate feet while giving them the freedom to develop naturally.

LOVED BY CHILDREN. APPROVED BY EXPERTS.

PODIATRIST APPROVED

Every Bobux sole system was designed in consultation with podiatrists and every one of our shoes built to exacting standards for healthy feet. Our carefully selected materials are endorsed by podiatrists the world over for their breathability and flexible range of movement.

REACH TESTED

The Bobux Soft Sole is sold all over the globe, including in the European Union where you’ll find some of the strictest laws on chemical substances in the world. Known as REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals), the regulation exists to protect human health and the environment from the harm of chemicals.

DESIGNED IN NEW ZEALAND

Every Bobux shoe is designed here in New Zealand in our Bobux offices and must meet our own strict criteria before it goes to production. We work closely with our production partners in Indonesia and Vietnam, and our own staff visit our manufacturers every day.

BABIES + CRAWLERS

Bobux Soft Sole est la chaussure originale tout en cuir, ultra-douce, qui protège et réconforte en douceur les pieds en pleine croissance de votre bébé. Les petits pieds ont besoin d'être protégés, mais ils ont aussi besoin de liberté pour se développer naturellement. Les fondateurs de Bobux ont conçu la Soft Sole originale il y a près de 30 ans pour créer une seconde peau, pour ainsi dire.


PIEDS, MOUVEMENTS ET CHAUSSURES


LEURS PIEDS

Les pieds des chenilles sont principalement constitués de cartilage, avec seulement des débuts de petits os. Leurs jolis petits pieds sont plats et malléables et n'ont pas de voûte plantaire. Ils ont des chevilles potelées, des orteils carrés qui se recourbent vers le bas et des talons qui ne sont pas encore tout à fait clairs.


LEURS MOUVEMENTS

Ils traînent les pieds, roulent sur le ventre, s'assoient et rampent. Les enfants qui rampent n'ont pas encore essayé de se tenir debout, ils commencent tout juste à explorer le monde à quatre pattes. Ils sont curieux du monde qui les entoure et peuvent se traîner sur le ventre pour avancer. Le voyage ne fait que commencer.


LEURS CHAUSSURES

Les pieds des nouveau-nés sont si souples que des chaussures rigides ou même des chaussettes serrées peuvent nuire à leur bon développement. Les semelles souples Bobux sont fabriquées en cuir flexible pour protéger les petits pieds tout en leur donnant la liberté de se développer naturellement. Avec une semelle en daim souple, une tige en cuir non doublée et une cheville élastique pour que les enfants ne puissent pas les enlever! Sur le devant de la chaussure, des petits personnages sympathiques et mignons sont cousus avec des visages qui regardent les bébés afin d'éveiller leur imagination. Les semelles souples de Bobux accompagneront votre enfant dans ses premières aventures à l'intérieur.

LA SOFT SOLE BOBUX

La Soft Sole de Bobux est conçue pour les bébés qui apprennent à marcher à quatre pattes en toute confiance, mais elle peut également être utilisée par les enfants plus âgés comme chaussure d'intérieur.

La particularité de la semelle souple est sa simplicité. Elle se compose d'une semelle en daim, d'une tige en cuir non doublée et d'une cheville élastiquée. C'est la partie la plus simple. Le génie réside dans le fait que cette formule simple protège les pieds délicats tout en leur donnant la liberté de se développer naturellement.

AIMÉS PAR LES ENFANTS. APPROUVÉ PAR LES EXPERTS.

APPROUVÉ PAR LES PODOLOGUES

Chaque système de semelle Bobux est conçu en consultation avec des podologues et toutes nos chaussures sont fabriquées selon des normes rigoureuses pour des pieds en bonne santé. Nos matériaux soigneusement sélectionnés sont recommandés par les podologues du monde entier pour leur respirabilité et leur liberté de mouvement.

REACH TESTÉ

La Soft Sole de Bobux est vendue dans le monde entier, y compris dans l'Union européenne, où la législation sur les produits chimiques est l'une des plus strictes au monde. La réglementation est connue sous le nom de REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals) et est conçue pour protéger la santé humaine et l'environnement contre les effets nocifs des produits chimiques.

CONÇU EN NOUVELLE-ZÉLANDE

Chaque chaussure Bobux est conçue ici, en Nouvelle-Zélande, dans nos bureaux Bobux, et doit répondre à nos critères stricts avant d'être mise en production. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires de production en Indonésie et au Vietnam, et notre personnel rend visite à nos fabricants tous les jours.